Ryan Pinder in the Morning

With Ryan Pinder

Monday to Friday 9:00AM-10:00AM

Email
Fan960@rci.rogers.com
Phone
  • Local: (403) 240-4444
  • Cell: *960
  • Text: 960960
Radio_Icon
Radio_Icon
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 23 - Tuesday
Originally aired May 23 2017
  • All
  • Clips
  • Shows
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 23 - Tuesday
May 23 2017
Listening Now
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 17 - Wednesday
May 17 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 16 - Tuesday
May 16 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 15 - Monday
May 15 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 8 - Monday
May 08 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 5 - Friday
May 05 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 4 - Thursday
May 04 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - May 1 - Monday
May 01 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 28 - Friday
April 28 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Stephen Ames with Ryan Pinder
April 26 2017
Calgary-based golfer Stephen Ames joins Ryan Pinder to discuss his first win on the Champions Tour.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Huska on AHL Heat playoff run
April 26 2017
Ryan Huska, coach of the Stockton Heat, joins Ryan Pinder in the middle of a playoff series for an update on the Calgary Flames' AHL affiliate.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Jon Cooper with Ryan Pinder
April 26 2017
Tampa Bay Lightning and Team Canada head coach Jon Cooper joins Ryan Pinder in the morning.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 25 - Tuesday
April 25 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 19 - Wednesday
April 19 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 18, 2017
April 18 2017
Derek Wills at 9:05, Todd Halpen our PGA Insider in the final segment.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 17 - Monday
April 17 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 12 - Wednesday
April 12 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 11 - Tuesday
April 11 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 10 - Monday
April 10 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 6 - Thursday
April 06 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 5 - Wednesday
April 05 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 4 - Tuesday
April 04 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - April 3 - Monday
April 03 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 28 - Tuesday
March 28 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 24 - Friday
March 24 2017
Live from Nashville!
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 23 - Thursday
March 23 2017
Live from Nashville!
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 21 - Tuesday
March 21 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 20 - Monday
March 20 2017
Guest host Will Nault!
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 17 - Friday
March 17 2017
With guest host Will Nault! Billbillbillbillbillbillbill!
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 14 - Tuesday
March 14 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 13 - Monday
March 13 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 10 - Friday
March 10 2017
Derek Wills on Flames. Tommy Wheeldon Jr talks footy. James Foster representing Nitro Circus Live!
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 9 - Thursday
March 09 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Snow Show - March 8 2017
March 08 2017
Lou joins Ryan Pinder for the final Snow Show of the season!
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 8 - Wednesday
March 08 2017
Derek Wills. Ryan Huska. Todd Halpen. Lou.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 7 - Tuesday
March 07 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 6 - Monday
March 06 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 3 - Friday
March 03 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 2 - Thursday
March 01 2017
Tyler Dellow. Derek Wills. Your texts.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - March 1st, 2017
March 01 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - February 28th, 2017
February 28 2017
Derek Wills, Mike Commodore talk Flames and NHL trade deadline. Todd Halpen talks PGA and Calgary golf.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Johnston: Initially surprised by Bishop trade, but it makes sense
February 27 2017
The hockey world was given a shocker Sunday when the Los Angeles Kings acquired goaltender Ben Bishop the night after their star goaltender Jonathon Quick returned from the IR. Sportsnet's Chris Johnston was one of the individuals who was scratching his head at first, but understands the rationale from Kings General Manager Dean Lombardi. Chris joins Pinder in the Morning to talk about the deal and what else is percolating with the deadline coming March 1st.
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - February 27, 2017
February 27 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - February 24 - Friday
February 24 2017
Listen
Ryan Pinder in the Morning
Ryan Pinder in the Morning - February 23 - Thursday
February 23 2017
Listen